Accounting
Comptroller
Membership Director
Tennis Pro Shop
Food & Beverage 
Executive Chef
Member Relations & Pelican Shop
Facilities Director
Massage Therapy
Pool & Beach Manager
Fitness
General Manager
Chet Maymon General Manager (561) 374-5080 cmaymon@oceanclubofflorida.com
Accounting
Debbie Candito Accounting (561) 374-5085 dcandito@oceanlubofflorida.com
Comptroller
Sheryl Hammond Comptroller (561) 374-5090 shammond@oceanclubofflorida.com
Membership Director
Claudia Mancillas Membership Director (561) 374-5084 cmancillas@oceanclubofflorida.com
Tennis Pro Shop
Scott Reinmund Tennis Professional (561) 374-5086 oceantenpro@gmail.com
Food & Beverage
Diana McMiled Food & Beverage Manager (561) 374-5088 dmcmiled@hotmail.com
Zeev Burg Food & Beverage Assistant (561) 734-2444 zeevburg@aol.com
Executive Chef
Helmut Karner Executive Chef (561) 374-5089 hkarner@oceanclubofflorida.com
Member Relations & Pelican Shop
Steven Lobdell Member Relations (561) 734-2444 slobdell@oceanclubofflorida.com
Facilities Director
Juan Duque Facilities Director (561) 374-5087 jduque@oceanclubofflorida.com
Massage Therapy
Colette Dickenson Masseuse (561) 734-2440 ext. 317
Pool & Beach Manager
Robert Dorrbecker Pool & Beach Manager (561) 374-5083 pool@oceanclubofflorida.com
Fitness
Barbara Gonzalez Fitness Director (561) 734-2440, ext. 329