Ocean Club of Florida

Member Login

Staff Directory

General Manager

Joe Pavone
(561) 374-5080
jpavone@oceanclubofflorida.com
 

Director of Finance

Diane Pye, CPA
(561) 374-5090
dpye@oceanlubofflorida.com

Executive Assistant to the GM/Membership Director

Melissa Beausoleil
(561) 374-5081
melissa@oceanclubofflorida.com

Tennis Pro Shop

Scott Reinmund
(561) 374-5086
oceantenpro@gmail.com

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Debbie Candito
(561) 374-5085
dcandito@oceanclubofflorida.com

Food & Beverage

Food & Beverage Director
Zeev Burg
(561) 734-2444
zeevburg@aol.com

Executive Chef

Helmut Karner
(561) 374-5089
hkarner@oceanclubofflorida.com

 

Assistant General Manager/Pelican Shop
Steven Lobdell
(561) 734-2444
slobdell@oceanclubofflorida.com

Facilities Director

Warren Beaudry
(561) 374-5087
wbeaudry@oceanclubofflorida.com

Massage Therapy

Masseuse
Colette Dickeson
561.734.2440 ext. 317
 

Pool & Beach Manager

Robert Dorrbecker
561.374.5083
pool@oceanclubofflorida.com

Fitness

Kim Khazzam
(561) 330-7117